Media contacts

For media requests, get in touch with Mercy Corps' media relations team directly as listed below.

For photographers and videographers interested in freelance opportunities with Mercy Corps, please reach out to photos@mercycorps.org.

High-res images and video b-roll are available from our extensive library.

Global HQ: Portland, Oregon

Lynn Hector
Senior Communications Officer
+1 503-896-5700 (office) | +1 503-432-5488 (mobile)
lhector@mercycorps.org

European HQ: Edinburgh, Scotland

Amy Fairbairn
Head of Media and Communications
+44 131-662-2378 (office) | +44 787-640-2811 (mobile)
afairbairn@mercycorps.org

Washington, DC

Christopher Allbritton
Media Relations Manager
+1 202-463-7383 (office) | +1 202-718-6894 (mobile)
callbritton@mercycorps.org

Christy Delafield
Senior Communications Officer
+1 202-774-5461 (office) | +1 202-394-1712 (mobile)
cdelafield@mercycorps.org | Twitter: @cydelafield

Claire-Elizabeth Gonnard
Media Relations Associate
+1 202-469-8484 (office)
cgonnard@mercycorps.org

London, England

Anthony Gale
Media and Communications Officer
+44 203-908-0170 (office) | +44 7534-903-812 (mobile)
agale@mercycorps.org

Donation Information for Media Publication

Mercy Corps
Dept. NR
PO Box 2669
Portland, Oregon 97208
www.mercycorps.org
+1 888-747-7440