Media contacts

For media requests, get in touch with Mercy Corps' media relations team directly as listed below.

Learn more about our CEO, Tjada D'Oyen McKenna, and her recent media appearances here.

For photographers and videographers interested in freelance opportunities with Mercy Corps, please reach out to photos@mercycorps.org.

High-res images and video b-roll are available from our extensive library.

Global HQ: Portland, Oregon

Lynn Hector
Interim Managing Director for Communications
lhector@mercycorps.org
+1 541-602-0459 (mobile)
 

Bria Justus
Communications Officer
bjustus@mercycorps.org
+1 503-764-7864 (mobile)

Washington, DC

Roberta Alves
Manager - Communications and Media
ralves@mercycorps.org
+1 202-352-5623 (mobile)

Beirut, Lebanon

Milena Murr
Regional Communications and Media Manager
murr@mercycorps.org
+961 78 801 380

London, England

Cora Bauer
Head of Media and Communication
cbauer@mercycorps.org
+44 (0)7778128031 (mobile)

Nairobi, Kenya

Grace Ndungu
Regional Communications and Media Manager
gndungu@mercycorps.org

Donation Information for Media Publication

Mercy Corps
Dept. NR
PO Box 2669
Portland, Oregon 97208
www.mercycorps.org
+961801380 (Whatsapp)