Media contacts

Share this page:
  • linkedin
  • google

For media requests, get in touch with Mercy Corps' media relations team directly as listed below.

High-res images and video b-roll are available from our extensive library.

Washington, DC

Christine Nyirjesy Bragale
Director of Media Relations
202-469-8470 (office) | 202-834-7900 (mobile)
cbragale@mercycorps.org

Christy Delafield
Senior Communications Officer
202-774-5461 (office) | 202-394-1712 (mobile)
cdelafield@mercycorps.org | Twitter: @cydelafield

Claire-Elizabeth Gonnard
Media Relations Associate
202-469-8484 (office)
cgonnard@mercycorps.org

Portland, Oregon

Lynn Hector
Senior Communications Officer
503-896-5700 (office) | 503-432-5488 (mobile)
lhector@mercycorps.org

Katia Riddle
Communications Officer
503-896-5469 (office) | 503-784-3936 (mobile)
kriddle@mercycorps.org

European Headquarters: Edinburgh, Scotland

Amy Fairbairn
Media and Communications Manager
+44 131 662 2378 (office) | +44 787 640 2811 (mobile)
afairbairn@uk.mercycorps.org

Donation Information for Media Publication

Mercy Corps
Dept. NR
PO Box 2669
Portland, Oregon 97208
www.mercycorps.org
800-852-2100